Drawing from tutorial

I found this cute tutorial about drawing flowing looking goldfish from thefrugalcrafter Lindsay Weirich. I thought that it looks quite easy to follow, and so I tried it.

I experimented using only Derwent Inktense Pencils, since I’m still not used to using Inktense.

It turned out that once I get to know the characteristic of Inktense, it’s not much different than using watercolour. I had so much fun doing this goldfish that I put more colours on the fish.

Goldfish-sm

For those who want to watched the tutorial, this is the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZUKGj50AV60&list=UU_pR1d2QM9MlashFgTbJQlw

Leave a Reply

