Art Shopping

So, at last the rain stopped raining and the sun was shining brightly today. I decided it was the perfect time to finally got my lazy ass up and visit the phone store. I’ve been wanting a new cdma phone for a while. When I got to the store, I found out that the model I want is not available and I have to pre-order it. The customer service person who were assigned to me was not the friendliest kind. He was distracted by the new customers coming in and ignore me as soon as he put my name on the pre-order list (which he wrote incorrectly). So, kicked out of the store with nothing in hand and a lot amount of skepticism that he will really call me when the phone arrived, I decided that this more than an hour long journey through the city traffic was not to be wasted.

I turned my direction into a stationery and art supplies store near the area. I didn’t have a long list to buy things there, but once I got in there I was in a sopping mode. I pretty much put everything that catches my interest in the shopping bag. I shouldn’t be let to get near this store. Lucky it’s quite far from my house.

IMG_5636s

Leave a Reply

